Sample book

€30,00
Title:

Our Little Cabari wallpaper & decor sample books include samples of each of our 116 references. Each A4 format sheet presents a reference and its specificities. Regarding the samples of tailor-made wall decorations, we offer a color chart adapted to the design.

We offer 3 different books: the timeless ones , the 2021 collection , and the wall decorations.

Composition of each of the books.

The timeless: collections JAZZ, TAMTAM, GRAND-TAMTAM, TOILE DE MER, GARDEN PARTY, STRAWBERRY FIELDS FOREVER, SONGE, LUCIOLES, POLKA, MARACAS, PAMPICHULLA, (all colors for each reference).

The 2021 collection: NUTCRACKERS, KITSUNE, LES ENFANTS PERDUS, CHEETAH, CHALANA, FRISE CHALANA, THISTLES, HARU, YUTOPIA collections (all colors for each reference), as well as the 2021 colors of the JAZZ Orage and Barbapapa collections, MARACAS Rose , Compostela Blue, Sage, Powder and Glacier, STRAWBERRY Rose, GARDEN PARTY Day and Night.

Wall decorations: POND, EDEN, MANJA, JUNGLE, VILLA ADA, PRIVTHVI MATA, LAGUNA COLORADA, ORCHARD, BOTANIQUE, JARDIN DU LUXEMBOURG, NAGAWIKA, SAKURA, CLAIR OBSCUR, PRIMAVERA ( all colors for each reference).


Delivery times: 2-3 working days

MADE IN FRANCE


You will like also

book échantillons papier-peint Little Cabari
book échantillons papier-peint Little Cabari
book échantillons papier-peint Little Cabari
book échantillons décor Little Cabari

Book d'échantillons

Prix normal
€30,00
Prix réduit
€30,00
Taxes incluses.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

Nos books d'échantillons des papier-peints&décors Little Cabari comprennent des échantillons de chacune de nos 116 références. Chaque feuille format A4 présente une référence et ses spécificités. En ce qui concerne les échantillons des décors muraux sur-mesure, nous proposons un nuancier de couleurs adapté au dessin.

Nous proposons 3 books différents : les intemporels, la collection 2021 et les décors muraux.

Composition de chacun des books.

Les intemporels : collections JAZZ, TAMTAM, GRAND-TAMTAM, TOILE DE MER, GARDEN PARTY, STRAWBERRY FIELDS FOREVER, SONGE, LUCIOLES, POLKA, MARACAS, PAMPICHULLA, PRIMAVERA A&B (tous les coloris pour chaque référence)

La collection 2021 : collections CASSE-NOISETTES, KITSUNE, LES ENFANTS PERDUS, CHEETAH, CHALANA, FRISE CHALANA, CHARDONS, HARU, YUTOPIA (tous les coloris pour chaque référence), ainsi que les coloris 2021 des collections JAZZ Orage et Barbapapa, MARACAS Rose, Bleu Compostelle, Sauge, Poudré et Glacier, STRAWBERRY Rose, GARDEN PARTY Jour et Nuit

Les décors muraux : EDEN, MANJA, JUNGLE, VILLA ADA, PRIVTHVI MATA, LAGUNA COLORADA, VERGER, BOTANIQUE, JARDIN DU LUXEMBOURG, NAGAWIKA, SAKURA, CLAIR OBSCUR (tous les coloris pour chaque référence)


Délais de livraison : 2-3 jours ouvrés

MADE IN FRANCE